Contact Us

Park Village Foundation Board
2015-2016
President
Kendal Texeira
kendal@ktcoaching.com
Executive VP
Darshana Patel
anahsrad@yahoo.com
Secretary
Melena Sands
melenasands@gmail.com
Treasurer
Sunny Roland
pveeftreas@gmail.com
External Fundraising VP
Andrea Johnson
andreajohnson626@gmail.com
External Fundraising VP
Jen Howard
jenhoward1@gmail.com
Internal Fundraising VP
Colleen Kempf
mpckkempf@gmail.com
Internal Fundraising VP
Marti Goyal
martigoyal@gmail.com
Communications VP
Allison McClay
amcclay@gmail.com
Communications VP
Victor Rubio
victor.rubio@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator VP
Holly Rhubottom
holly@rhusoft.com
Director of Academic Programs
Kathy Kane
kekane21@hotmail.comĀ 
Director of Community Programs
Joanne Tu
jojotu2@yahoo.com
Director of Community Programs
open
n/a
Director of Character Development & Recognition
Loralee Daines
ldaines@gmail.com
Advisor
Sharon Sinder
sharon@sindercity.com
Advisor
Cyndy Payne
cpayne@san.rr.com
Advisor
Sandi Oshiro
sandioshiro@yahoo.com
Advisor
Melanie Jensen
mfoster_jensen@yahoo.com

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes